Well done to all of our wonderful students who recieved Barr Bua awards!

1st Year – Academic Awards

Class Conall: Sooyung Jin and Peter Jevens

Class Callum: Amaya Bridgeman and Ivan Sullivan

Caoimhe: Éadaoin Farrell and Ethel Bateman

1st Year – Online Engagement Awards

Class Conall: Chethana Anand and Conor O Brien

Class Callum: Tiarna Hanlon and Josh O Mahony

Class Caoimhe: Amy McCarthy and Adam O Mahony

1st Year Environmental Awards

Ethel Bateman and Éadaoin Farrell (Both in class Caoimhe)


2nd Year – Academic Awards

Class Ailis: Siobhán Deasy and Rionagh Altamirano

Class Ardal: Anna Wozniak and Lynne Chadwick Manning

Class Aoibhin: Wiktoria Klosowiak and Scott Moynihan

2nd Year – Online Engagement Awards

Class Ailis: Will Gernon and Cillian O Sullivan

Class Ardal: Katie Hanlon and Noah Nojus Vaicekonis

Class Aoibhin: Tomás Hanlon and Sarah O Keeffe


3rd Year – Academic Awards

Class Lorcan: Ozy Mbakwe and Maya Coughlan

Class Liadan: Lauren Ryan and Ronan O Donovan

Class Labhrán: Julia Kwiatkowska and Patryk Zbos

3rd Year – Online Engagement Awards

Class Lorcan: Shane Deasy and Jasmin Spriggs

Class Liadan: Grace O Reilly and Ella O Reilly

Class Labhrán: Muireann Deasy and Eoin O Connell


TY Academic Awards

Class Saoirse: Ava Rose Ryan and Sophie Craven

Class Sorcha: Andrew O Mahony and Áine Hurley

Class Shona: Lukas Fischer and Jane Finlay

TY Online Engagement Awards

Class Saoirse: Karen Duff and Matthew Brennan

Class Sorcha: Gemma Phelan and Daniel Moynihan

Class Shona: Noah O Sullivan and Theresa Gliemann

TY Person of the year: Jane Finlay

Gaisce: Brianna Donovan, Sophie Craven and Ava Rose Ryan

Drama: Jack Pierce and Isabella Omoba

Enterprise: Brianna Donovan

Foróige: Conor Hanlon and Abby O Connor


5th Year – Academic Awards

Ellie Maxwell

Sorcha Howard

Adrian Zbos

Hannah Koenen

Emily O Flynn

Ciara Fenton

5th Year – Online Engagement Awards

Emma Vosloo

Ross Doyle

Cian Brosnan

Bronagh O Lucey Bryne

Aisling Corkery