Board of Management

The Board of Management in St. Peters consists of 11 members. Three members are nominees of the Sisters of Mercy, and three members are nominees of Co. Cork VEC. There are two elected teachers and two elected parents. The Principal is the permanent Secretary to the Board and and is a non-voting member of the Board.

The current members of the Board of Management are:

  • Cllr. Michael Murphy
  • Mr. Sean Slowey
  • Mr John Bresinhan
  • Mr. Pat O’Mahony
  • Ms. M Drohan
  • Mr. Joe O’Connor
  • Mr. Seán Hyde
  • Ms. Margaret Mulpeter
  • Mr. Seán Kelleher
  • Ms. Carmel Lester