Student Council

The aim of the Student Council is the representation of students by students.

The Student Council constitution is drawn up by the Students’ Council.

The Student Council consists of one pupil from each class in every year group.

The Council meets once a week and more if necessary. A Staff member assists and supports the students with the running of the Council. The Student Council comes up with positive initiatives for the school community and the development of the school.

Student Council 2019/2020

5th Year Representatives: Clodagh Quirke, Ethan Kelleher, Gabriella Dalton, Caitlyn Kelleher and Aiden McLoughlin

4th Year Representatives: Emily O’ Flynn, Katelyn Mulcahy, Ciara Fenton and Peter Buckley

3rd Year Representatives: Isabella Omoba and Sophie Craven

2nd Year Representatives: Seán O’Shiel and Dayna Hickey

1st Year Representative: Peace Makunduka and Anna Wozniak